Customer Testimonials

Leave Us a Review

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2021

My name is Maria and I came to see John for a buyout for a lease vehicle. I hate dealing with car dealers but John Merritt is the exception to the norm. He is very polite, kind, respectful, and most of all Honest. He even explained all the paperwork full and answered any question we had. He has made a Garber Automall shopper of me for life. John thanks for an awesome experience.

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2021

Shannon was amazing!! She helped my fiancé and I get a 2018 Chevy in perfect condition!! She wasn’t too pushy and is redefining the car shopping experience!! Mike was great too 👏🏻👏🏻

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2021

Lynda in Jeep sales was awesome ! She made buying a new Jeep super easy . BG and Steve were also extremely helpful in our new car experience. Everyone was so nice and friendly . Garber sales team is very proud of what they do and make every effort to make car buying easy . I would buy another car there again !

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2021

Thanks to George and the whole team that had a hand in making it possible for me to purchase my beautiful chevy Silverado and at a great price. George went above and beyond my expectations. He treated me with respect and patience. I wasn't treat like it was just another sell. He was eager to answer all my questions. I love it that he wasn't trying to sell me just anything, he was patient until I found the perfect truck for me.

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2021

Moved to Green Cove Springs recently and needed to get my Silverado serviced. Met service advisor Catherine and absolutely could not have been happier with the friendly and knowledgeable service she provided. Looking to purchase a new SUV. And with this service team will be looking to buy it here

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2021

Katherine was excellent and explained everything needed and answered all my questions. Very knowledgeable and I will recommend her to anyone needing service . Exceeded my expectations Frank Mattera

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2021

Katherine was excellent and explained everything to me and answered all my questions.she was very knowledgeable. I would Highly recommend her to anyone I know who needs service Thank you Frank Mattera

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2021

Jared and the team here at Garber are amazing! I've bought vehicles from other dealerships and always felt worn out after going through the process. The guys at garber got me in and out with all my paperwork signed within an hour, and I left feeling great about my purchase. These guys deserve your business! Thanks Jared!

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2021

Just made my second vehicle purchase with John Merritt and I could not be happier. John is absolutely the BEST! Very down to earth, straight forward, and so patient with test driving and answering my million questions. He focused on getting me the vehicle I wanted, not just make a sale. After each purchase John spent time showing me how everything worked so I felt completely comfortable driving home with a new vehicle. John has continued to be available to answer questions. Customer service at its finest! I also want to give a big shout out to Sales Manager Pat ...

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2021

Our Sales guy Mason was super nice and it was a great truck buying experience 👌

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2021

Like to thank my salesman Jared at Garber Ford for a wonderful experience. He was down to earth, no pressure, patient, and knowledgeable on the cars Ford offers. Answered all my questions and once I choose the vehicleI wanted I was driving it home that same day. I recommend Jared and Garber Automall!

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2021

Love all the people here!! Great service always

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2021

Ron,Casey,Heather and Brenda are terrific. Always willing to go out the way to help. The ford parts department are great bunch of guys too.

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2021

Worked with Maxwell Moore to help get my husband a new truck. Spent about a week going back and forth until we found the one we liked in our price range. Max was amazing every step of the way. went above and beyond to help us and make sure we were happy. will definitely be returning for our next car purchase. Also worked a little bit with Christian and he was just as great!

Google logo
Google May 30, 2021

Robbie Trude is always so helpful!!

Google logo
Google May 30, 2021

Robbie always does a great job answering all of my vehicle questions.

Google logo
Google May 27, 2021

I just bought my second F150 from Garber and was very pleased again. I came in for service with my 2016 F150 and got a great deal on 2021 F150. I worked with Tristan King as my salesman. He was very knowledgeable and everything went very smoothly. I had some extras to be done to the truck. He set that up very quickly and had my truck back to me in a couple of days. I also would like to notice Darren Matthew's. He was very helpful and really seemed concerned about me as a customer. Thank you for a great ...

Google logo
Google May 26, 2021

Couldn't have asked for a better experience. John Merritt made it easy and painless to purchase our new to us truck, we absolutely loved our experience thank you all so much. We just bought a new car at another dealer a week before and would definitely recommend Garbers Automall over any other we've been to.

Google logo
Google May 22, 2021

so after a second visit john and dan went over the top to help me get my new truck with a great deal that worked for everyone. also they took time to show me all the extras and set up all the functions even down to switching my plates...two thumbs up thanks guys

Google logo
Google May 18, 2021

Google logo
Google May 17, 2021

Google logo
Google May 13, 2021

Google logo
Google May 13, 2021

Google logo
Google May 12, 2021

Carlos was very helpful excellent customer service pleasant experience.

Google logo
Google May 7, 2021

Found a truck that we really like it was quick and easy. John was very helpful.

Google logo
Google May 7, 2021

Greatest dealers in Green Cove Springs

Google logo
Google May 5, 2021

Awesome as always we’ve been getting service from them for years Rob and now Corey are great. The service we received and continue to receive is always top notch it’s been so good we’ve purchased our last two vehicles from them. Highly recommend will be coming here for years.

Google logo
Google May 4, 2021

I just bought my 2nd SUV from Harris Berhman yesterday, May 3rd, at Garber Automall. Without sounding like a cliche, this is truly the easiest place to buy a vehicle. Harris is truly a no pressure, up front and honest sales person. I explained what type of vehicle I was looking for and price range and I truly feel I walked out with a better car and price than I expected. I feel I was given a great price for my trade-in and honestly I couldn't be happier with my purchase. Shout out to Pat who made the purchase ...

Google logo
Google May 2, 2021

John Merritt was extremely pleasant and professional to work with and made the car buying experience a breeze.

Google logo
Google May 2, 2021

The buying process couldn’t have been easier! Dylan Hart did a great job making us feel like family and made the process better than expected. This is our third vehicle from Garber and couldn’t ask for anything better!

Google logo
Google May 1, 2021

Harris was awesome! We enjoy our new car!! Thank you!!

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2021

Had such an amazing experience. Tristan helped me into the ride of my dreams. Excellent customer service. Thanks Garber

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2021

Great customer service by Bill Barning

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2021

Bought a 2021 Ford Explorer. Vanessa M. far exceeded my expectations! She was knowledgeable, honest, and down to Earth. She came in on her only day off to help me out!! She’s AMAZING and the experience was superb!! Thanks Garber and Vanessa!!!!

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2021

Friendly experiences can be expected when dealing with Garber Automall and Dylan Hart. Personable, non-pushy atmosphere would put anyone at ease.

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2021

Darien help us get into our 2019 Toyota Tacoma! Felt very welcomed by him and Garber !! Stop In ask for Darien LaRue to get a Turbo Deal!!

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2021

Tristan and Pat are the best

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2021

Five stars isn’t enough ! Thank you to Carlos and all his help getting my family into the vehicle we wanted. He told us from the beginning what we could expect, good and bad. And in the end he made everything happen for us! Super painless, super helpful and he makes you feel like your at home. Highly recommend, will be using them for our next car purchase in a few years !

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2021

It definitely has taken me a while to leave this review because words can’t describe how amazing my experience has been! Shannon was absolutely phenomenal, flexible, and more importantly, she was extremely understanding every step of the way, even after all of the NOs I had said towards different cars before I finally got to my YES. A big shout out to Mike, my credit is not pretty and he was able to work his magic and made it happen, while keeping me laughing the entire time. Thank you both from the bottom of my heart! They are truly ...

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2021

Bought a car from here recently! Absolutely lovely people who are very willing to help and answer any questions you may have no matter how weird they may be! The best one of all was the lovely Ms. Shannon Cox. She made me feel like family, helped me through all the steps, and even helped me set up my settings in my car before I drove away! I highly recommend buying here!

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2021

Our sales person was awesome. All friendly and experienced staff. Thanks

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2021

I was shopping for a new Chevy Silverado and after requesting information online I was quickly contacted by Max Moore. We set up an in person appointment and test drive. During my visit he was super helpful, knowledgeable and really friendly. He never got pushy and made sure I was comfortable. I ended up buying a brand new 2021 Chevy Silverado 1500 and super happy with it so far. I would definitely recommend the whole team over at Garber and especially Max. Thanks!

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2021

Our sales associate Shannon was phenomenal. She helped me with buying my first car and answered any questions I had to the best of her ability. Even after we bought the car she continued and still continues to answer any questions I have or had. She was so helpful and understanding with all the questions I had and helped me understand more of the buying process since I am a first time car buyer.

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2021

Garber was tremendously helpful in my husband and I’s transition as we are PCSing for Hawaii. Mason with Ford provided an easy straight forward, no haggle process in buying our new truck! Finance was easy going and straight forward as well! Go see Mason and the guys at up at Garber for the best customer service !

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2021

Fantastic experience! If you are looking for a car go see Mason Kirkham. He will take good care of you.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2021

Excellent buying experience with Harris B. Everything was mostly done via texting/online. Harris went above and beyond! Very polite and professional gentleman. Thanks u

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2021

Always a pleasure working with Garber. Just purchased my 4th vehicle from them Harris was awesome. He never left my side from beginning to end. Thanks everyone.

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2021

They are the best! Shannon was my salesperson and she was the best and Marco gets you the best financing deals and car protection!

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021

Shannon was excellent all the way thru the deal, mike and her was excellent, would recommend them to everyone

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

Went in to look for a new truck. And Maxwell Moore made my shopping experience very easy and stress free. Man is very good a his job, and genuinely cares about getting his customers out of the door happy and satisfied! Couldn’t be more pleased with Garber Automall and Maxwell Moore!

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

Great experience. We were helped by Dylan Hart he was great very professional and helpful. We were just looking around but will definitely be back!

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

For the short time I worked with max, it was a great experience and max was a huge help in finding a vehicle for me. I will definitely recommend and use garber for all my future vehicles needs.

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

Nice vehicles. Dylan Hart helped me was very nice and professional! Highly recommended!

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

I would totally recommend this location! Dylan Hart Was extremely knowledgeable and definitely an asset to helping my girlfriend and I. 5 starts for sure and would totally make the drive to this location for future business. Thanks man!

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

Great experience Dylan Hart showed us vehicles and was very helpful. If you go to Garber Automall he is the guy you want to see!

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

Had an amazing experience at garner with Andrew. Super hands on and made sure I saw all my options. Definitely recommend to first time buyers especially!

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

Andrew was very helpful in explaining our finance options for when we return to make our purchase.

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

Andrew found the perfect car for our family! He was great to work with. I would highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

Darien Larue was very professional and wonderful in helping me buy a new car! Thank you!

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2021

Darien Larue was a knowledgeable and great salesman. My experience was quick and great. Would highly recommend anyone to buy from him!

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2021

John Merritt was very patient for the past month. My daughter didn't know what she wanted. Everytime we stop to look and to see what they had. He would come out and talk with us answer any questions we had. Finally she found a 2019 Jeep she loved. Thank you John for all your help. We really appreciate you!

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2021

Darien was a outstanding Sales rep today. Very knowledgeable Great Experience, ThankYou

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2021

Shannon was so helpful with the purchase of my new truck, she made everything a delight. One of my best experiences buying a vehicle. One of the best salesperson I’ve met and what a great auto company. Very friendly and always willing to help you out. They also make sure to service every vehicle so well, only clean and very mechanically maintained vehicles sold here!

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2021

I came a long way from Ocala and Darien laru helped me out. He is definitely the best salesman I’ve ever met.👍

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2021

Mr Darien Larue has just set the bar on a car buying experience. He’s extremely polite and respectful, and made this process amazingly easy. I highly recommend Darien for all you buying needs at Garber Automall!

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2021

Hunter was AMAZING to work with. He was always honest, to the point, and never made me feel pressured or hassled. Highly recommend Garber Automall if you are ever in the market for a new car!!🥳🤩

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2021

I worked with Darien LaRue and had a excellent experience and got me in my new 2017 veloster and I would recommend him to anyone looking for a car

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2021

Originally I called about a used GMC Sierra Denali truck and was transferred to Darien. He told me they didn’t have that truck here on the lot but asked about what made me decide on that particular truck! He said that they had other diesel trucks with those options if I would like to come look at them. He definitely didn’t put any pressure on me to come see the other truck option which was important to me! When I got here, the f350 I told him I would like to see was pulled up front! It was ...

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2021

Darien Larue was the greatest sales person. He listened to all my needs and got me into the car I wanted. He didn’t try to hassle me or convince me to get anything else. My credit score is not the best and they were still able to work with me. I definitely recommend Garber Automall. So happy with the choice I made.

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2021

Thanks to all the guys at Garber for helping me with my new expedition. Zac Moore, Pat Lato, Daren , and of course i can't forget Darien Larue. He did a jam up job going over my vehicle....you guys rock

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2021

Darien was excellent purchasing my 2018 Buick Encore, very professional and honest, I would highly recommend him.

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2021

As a returning customer I could not have been treated better. VERY happy with the experience and our sales professional, Lynda. Definately not your high pressure sales tactics as experienced at other local dealerships. OVERALL A GREAT BUYING EXPERIENCE. Thanks Lynda....

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2021

Darien was such a great salesman and made the car buying experience today stress free and fun

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2021

Amazing customer services. Darien is very knowledgeable and friendly. A great experience.

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2021

I will say, this is my second time going to this dealership. And I do not think I’ll ever go to another. Purchased my second vehicle through them and it was an all around great experience! From the moment I walked in, to the moment I drove off the lot. It’s was a long process to say the least but Dylan & the rest of the crew were amazing, polite, professional. All around a great experience! I can not thank them enough for what they did for me today! Made me and my friend that came with feel ...

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2021

Darien was extremely knowledgable and polite during our entire process! He provided outstanding service, therefore would highly recommend him for any future purchase!

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2021

A HUGE Thank you to Carlos & Lynda & Garber Crew for taking care of us!! We are SO grateful we purchased our new/used vehicle from this company, because we always felt that they would make sure we were happy with our purchase & that we felt safe in the vehicle we chose. Thank you, thank you, thank you!!

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2021

If and next time am going to buy a car I will go back

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2021

5 Star service!! Jared is the best!! All the crew at Garber Ford was the best!! Couldn't ask for better!! Hunter and Patrick were Awesome too!! Will definitely be seeing them again!! 🥰🥰

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2021

Shannon Cox was my sales girl and she was very helpful . My trip to Garber couldn't have been any easier...We purchased our gmc terrain and walked out the door with keys within 2hrs..thank you shannon for all your help..

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2021

SMOOTH AND EASY TRANSACTION THANK YOU SO MUCH HARRIS

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2021

Darien is an amazing salesperson and very nice and knowledgeable and everyone should go see him

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2021

Darien is very knowledgeable. Great salesman! Highly recommended.

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2021

I nick foster had one of the best experience at gerber auto sales thanks to Darien Larue he’s one of the best salesman he takes his time and really give you the run down and all the facts on the cars he knows his stuff so y’all go check them out and ask for Darien Larue

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2021

One of the best experiences i’ve ever had buying a car! Darien Larue is the best salesman ever! I highly recommend going to him for your car buying needs.

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2021

Ask for Mason he’s a really good salesman

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2021

I would ask for mason he is a youth leader and in his free time gives his life to god

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2021

Ask or mason he’s awesome

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2021

Excellent buying experience with Darien LaRue, I purchased my 1st new car when he was working in Lake City I have followed him to Garber to purchase my new 2021 Ford Escape. He is a great guy, very professional and super down to earth.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2021

Darien is the best it was a pleasure doing business with him..

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2021

Exemplary and excellent service from sales reps Harris Berhman and John Merritt. Best experience while working with these two gentlemen when one is away the one will take care of you and answer all question to the best of there ability. - definitely recommend getting a vehicle from them as they will also fight to get you the lowest rate possible.

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2021

Darien was great to work with. He was not pushy and he listened to me. He went the extra mile for me on the test ride. My wife could not go so we brought the SUV to her to see. Finance manager was easy to work with also. I recommend anyone looking for a vehicle to go see Darien at Garber in Green Cove Springs

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2021

It was a pleasure working with Darien on my new car purchase. He was amazing and super knowledgeable with all the ends and out of my new purchase.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2020

Mason Kirkham at Garber Ford was very polite, took care of what we were looking for. A very professional gentleman. Will gladly do business with them anytime.

Read at DealerRater