Customer Testimonials

Leave Us a Review

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2021

Our sales associate Shannon was phenomenal. She helped me with buying my first car and answered any questions I had to the best of her ability. Even after we bought the car she continued and still continues to answer any questions I have or had. She was so helpful and understanding with all the questions I had and helped me understand more of the buying process since I am a first time car buyer.

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2021

Garber was tremendously helpful in my husband and I’s transition as we are PCSing for Hawaii. Mason with Ford provided an easy straight forward, no haggle process in buying our new truck! Finance was easy going and straight forward as well! Go see Mason and the guys at up at Garber for the best customer service !

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2021

Fantastic experience! If you are looking for a car go see Mason Kirkham. He will take good care of you.

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2021

Always a pleasure working with Garber. Just purchased my 4th vehicle from them Harris was awesome. He never left my side from beginning to end. Thanks everyone.

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2021

They are the best! Shannon was my salesperson and she was the best and Marco gets you the best financing deals and car protection!

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021

Shannon was excellent all the way thru the deal, mike and her was excellent, would recommend them to everyone

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

Went in to look for a new truck. And Maxwell Moore made my shopping experience very easy and stress free. Man is very good a his job, and genuinely cares about getting his customers out of the door happy and satisfied! Couldn’t be more pleased with Garber Automall and Maxwell Moore!

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

Great experience. We were helped by Dylan Hart he was great very professional and helpful. We were just looking around but will definitely be back!

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

For the short time I worked with max, it was a great experience and max was a huge help in finding a vehicle for me. I will definitely recommend and use garber for all my future vehicles needs.

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

Nice vehicles. Dylan Hart helped me was very nice and professional! Highly recommended!

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

I would totally recommend this location! Dylan Hart Was extremely knowledgeable and definitely an asset to helping my girlfriend and I. 5 starts for sure and would totally make the drive to this location for future business. Thanks man!

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

Great experience Dylan Hart showed us vehicles and was very helpful. If you go to Garber Automall he is the guy you want to see!

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

Had an amazing experience at garner with Andrew. Super hands on and made sure I saw all my options. Definitely recommend to first time buyers especially!

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

Andrew was very helpful in explaining our finance options for when we return to make our purchase.

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

Andrew found the perfect car for our family! He was great to work with. I would highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

Darien Larue was very professional and wonderful in helping me buy a new car! Thank you!

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2021

Darien Larue was a knowledgeable and great salesman. My experience was quick and great. Would highly recommend anyone to buy from him!

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2021

John Merritt was very patient for the past month. My daughter didn't know what she wanted. Everytime we stop to look and to see what they had. He would come out and talk with us answer any questions we had. Finally she found a 2019 Jeep she loved. Thank you John for all your help. We really appreciate you!

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2021

Darien was a outstanding Sales rep today. Very knowledgeable Great Experience, ThankYou

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2021

Shannon was so helpful with the purchase of my new truck, she made everything a delight. One of my best experiences buying a vehicle. One of the best salesperson I’ve met and what a great auto company. Very friendly and always willing to help you out. They also make sure to service every vehicle so well, only clean and very mechanically maintained vehicles sold here!

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2021

I came a long way from Ocala and Darien laru helped me out. He is definitely the best salesman I’ve ever met.👍

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2021

Mr Darien Larue has just set the bar on a car buying experience. He’s extremely polite and respectful, and made this process amazingly easy. I highly recommend Darien for all you buying needs at Garber Automall!

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2021

Hunter was AMAZING to work with. He was always honest, to the point, and never made me feel pressured or hassled. Highly recommend Garber Automall if you are ever in the market for a new car!!🥳🤩

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2021

I worked with Darien LaRue and had a excellent experience and got me in my new 2017 veloster and I would recommend him to anyone looking for a car

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2021

Originally I called about a used GMC Sierra Denali truck and was transferred to Darien. He told me they didn’t have that truck here on the lot but asked about what made me decide on that particular truck! He said that they had other diesel trucks with those options if I would like to come look at them. He definitely didn’t put any pressure on me to come see the other truck option which was important to me! When I got here, the f350 I told him I would like to see was pulled up front! It was ...

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2021

Darien Larue was the greatest sales person. He listened to all my needs and got me into the car I wanted. He didn’t try to hassle me or convince me to get anything else. My credit score is not the best and they were still able to work with me. I definitely recommend Garber Automall. So happy with the choice I made.

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2021

Thanks to all the guys at Garber for helping me with my new expedition. Zac Moore, Pat Lato, Daren , and of course i can't forget Darien Larue. He did a jam up job going over my vehicle....you guys rock

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2021

Darien was excellent purchasing my 2018 Buick Encore, very professional and honest, I would highly recommend him.

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2021

As a returning customer I could not have been treated better. VERY happy with the experience and our sales professional, Lynda. Definately not your high pressure sales tactics as experienced at other local dealerships. OVERALL A GREAT BUYING EXPERIENCE. Thanks Lynda....

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2021

Darien was such a great salesman and made the car buying experience today stress free and fun

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2021

Amazing customer services. Darien is very knowledgeable and friendly. A great experience.

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2021

I will say, this is my second time going to this dealership. And I do not think I’ll ever go to another. Purchased my second vehicle through them and it was an all around great experience! From the moment I walked in, to the moment I drove off the lot. It’s was a long process to say the least but Dylan & the rest of the crew were amazing, polite, professional. All around a great experience! I can not thank them enough for what they did for me today! Made me and my friend that came with feel ...

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2021

Darien was extremely knowledgable and polite during our entire process! He provided outstanding service, therefore would highly recommend him for any future purchase!

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2021

A HUGE Thank you to Carlos & Lynda & Garber Crew for taking care of us!! We are SO grateful we purchased our new/used vehicle from this company, because we always felt that they would make sure we were happy with our purchase & that we felt safe in the vehicle we chose. Thank you, thank you, thank you!!

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2021

If and next time am going to buy a car I will go back

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2021

5 Star service!! Jared is the best!! All the crew at Garber Ford was the best!! Couldn't ask for better!! Hunter and Patrick were Awesome too!! Will definitely be seeing them again!! 🥰🥰

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2021

Shannon Cox was my sales girl and she was very helpful . My trip to Garber couldn't have been any easier...We purchased our gmc terrain and walked out the door with keys within 2hrs..thank you shannon for all your help..

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2021

SMOOTH AND EASY TRANSACTION THANK YOU SO MUCH HARRIS

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2021

Darien is an amazing salesperson and very nice and knowledgeable and everyone should go see him

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2021

Darien is very knowledgeable. Great salesman! Highly recommended.

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2021

I nick foster had one of the best experience at gerber auto sales thanks to Darien Larue he’s one of the best salesman he takes his time and really give you the run down and all the facts on the cars he knows his stuff so y’all go check them out and ask for Darien Larue

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2021

One of the best experiences i’ve ever had buying a car! Darien Larue is the best salesman ever! I highly recommend going to him for your car buying needs.

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2021

Ask for Mason he’s a really good salesman

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2021

I would ask for mason he is a youth leader and in his free time gives his life to god

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2021

Ask or mason he’s awesome

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2021

Darien is the best it was a pleasure doing business with him..

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2021

Exemplary and excellent service from sales reps Harris Berhman and John Merritt. Best experience while working with these two gentlemen when one is away the one will take care of you and answer all question to the best of there ability. - definitely recommend getting a vehicle from them as they will also fight to get you the lowest rate possible.

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2021

Darien was great to work with. He was not pushy and he listened to me. He went the extra mile for me on the test ride. My wife could not go so we brought the SUV to her to see. Finance manager was easy to work with also. I recommend anyone looking for a vehicle to go see Darien at Garber in Green Cove Springs

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2021

It was a pleasure working with Darien on my new car purchase. He was amazing and super knowledgeable with all the ends and out of my new purchase.

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2021

Thank you Darien LaRue for helping us with the new car purchase. We love it.

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2021

Excellent service, I would highly recommend Garber to anyone looking for a car. Ask for Robbie in the Chevy department!

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2021

I want to think Harris for helping us on the sale of the Toyota Tacoma. He was very familiar with the options an extras on the truck. He was very nice and did not pressure us to buy the truck. I have nothing but good things to say about Garber Automall.

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2021

Rob was awesome to work with, the whole Garber team is very friendly and helpful. I haven’t purchased yet, but when the time is right I will only be buying from Garber!

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2021

Robbie in sales was very professional and great to work with!

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2021

I wasn't even really in the market for a challenger let alone a scatpack RT but a test drive with dylan hart really sold me on it, I came back the following weekend to do the deal, and with a lot of help from the great finance and sales team there, I got a good price and a monthly payment within my budget, along with a extended warrantee and GAP insurance no charge, my credit isn't the best, but these guys really knew their stuff and made the numbers work so shout out to dylan hart, steven marco ...

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2021

Arrived to look at cars for our 17 yr old daughter. We were greeted by Harris. Very professional, explained different aspects of the few cars we were looking at. Then he went on a more personal side to connect with us and what we wanted as parents!!! He shows you the exact cars with the qualities your wanting and within the payments your looking for. He was spot on for us. Highly recommend Harris if your in need of a “new” used car and to help surprise tour kiddo!! Thank you Harris for going above and beyond

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2021

Went in to trade in my truck for a newer model, my wife and I dealt with Shannon Cox. Very friendly, fast and made the whole experience very easy. She showed me all of the new gadgets on my truck and was very patient. Thank you, Bill S

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2021

Great price, Darien was great to work with

Cars logo
Cars Feb 8, 2021

It was a Long time since buying car from dealership and was pleasantly surprised. I would buy from there again. Thank You Harris and John

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2021

If my review was based on my sales associate, Darien only, there would be 5 stars! He was amazing from start to finish as were the rest of the staff except the finance guy I signed my paperwork with. He was nice enough, but I felt rushed the entire time I was in his office. I asked several times before I got started in the whole process if they were closing soon because I didn’t want to hold anyone up and was assured that the time wasn’t an issue, but the way I was rushed through signing what I ...

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2021

I literally had the best experience of my life there at first I didn't think I would get anything but with the xo sign of my husband and having the best of the best helping me Marco and harris made sure I came out with a new to me 2017 Chevy Cruz and I couldn't be happier with it Garber automall is the best and I am so Grateful thank you❤

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2021

Dealt with Nick Turner great experience Even the sales manager was reasonable and helpful

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2021

Nick made our experience quick and easy, thank you!

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2021

Dropped in to look at a few vehicles. Robbie was the sales person that assisted us. Had good service.

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2021

Robert Trude was an amazing help in finding my car. He was very professional and great to work with! I had an amazing experience!

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2021

What an incredible experience, the entire team was awesome! Highly recommend to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle!

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2021

Shannon Cox was our consultant and we had 2 cars to trade in. We had no idea what we really wanted, but she was a great help! Test drove 2 vehicles and one was a bingo! She made it happen seamlessly, no pressure, got the payments we wanted and she was just great! Right after that got a nice email from Garber and free car washes! 5 Stars all the way around!

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2021

Chris Cook, easy to work with and helps you find the right car! Makes it easy, go see him!!!

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2021

R0bbie was a very attentive, very polite and very helpful very big on our decision.He has my complete support

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2021

Ronnie Harris was awesome!

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2021

Robert Trude and the rest of the staff at Garber Automall in GCS are top notch. Not your typical salespeople. Easy to work with, the experience from intro to delivery was painless. Went above and beyond to help get some things resolved after delivery. Will be a repeat customer.

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2021

Chris Cook is the man! Go see him and all the great people at Garber

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2021

Worked with Nick T. Great guy to work with. Very genuine effort from all parties to make the deal happen. I’m very grateful to have worked with them. 10/10 definitely recommend doing business here!

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2021

Honest people! Carlos was my salesman. Honestly, my experience with made me feel like he was an old friend. I called and told him exactly what I needed and guess what? Carlos delivered a product (2016 F150 mint condition) for the price listed. No hassle, no frustration, just smooth sailing. Thank you Garber and thank you Carlos!!!! I will be back.

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2021

This was the most family oriented group I have ever seen. It was great buying from them, I wanna thank Shannon, Mike, and Harris for the help and ease of purchasing my very first Jeep. Thank you all I’m definitely buying my wife’s next car here as well thank you have a Blessed Day.

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2021

Shannon Cox was outstanding very professional very helpful. I would recommend Shannon and Garber to anyone looking for a car. Shannon was very polite no high-pressure extremely helpful. Shannon is definitely an asset to Garber.

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2021

I drive a Chevy Bolt EV, and this Chevy dealer has a Chargepoint charging station, but access is both physically blocked by gas card and access was denied to my card...I expect better. Update... I received a call from Garber about this, which earns an extra star... we'll see if they actually address the situation...

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2021

I bought a 2020 GMC Terrain and this has been hands down the best car buying experience I have ever had! Ronnie was very knowledgeable and patient with me. Thank you for making my car buying easy!

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2021

I had an excellent experience in trading in my old vehicle for a new truck. Harris Behrman was very professional and helped me find exactly what I needed. Would highly recommend to anyone looking for a great deal on a quality vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2021

We were looking to go to Jacksonville to buy a new Chevy Colorado and we noticed online the Garber had the truck we were looking for at a much cheaper price than the Jacksonville dealer! So we went to Garber and I’m glad we did ! Ronnie Harris was super he sold us the truck we wanted at a great price and his customer service was second to done! I Highly recommend Garber and Ronnie to get your next vehicle!

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2021

Mason Helped us alot to not just test drive but finally find what we were looking for. He was very professional and knowledgeable. He also had a great sense of humor. Everyone I recommend him alot.

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2020

Worked with nick! Great place!

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2020

Great place, Nick Turner helped me out. He was very respectful, nice man

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2020

My man Nick Turner helped me out today! Will be buying a truck soon from him.

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2020

Went there a little bit ago, Nick Turner was the one who helped me out! sweet boy!

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2020

I was there a couple days ago, Nick Turner helped me out greatly! I was just looking at some cars for my daughter, will definitely will be buying some from him soon!

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2020

Ask for Nick!

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2020

Nick is a great salesperson!

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2020

Tristan and Pat did an outstanding job in helping me find the perfect vehicle. Their customer service was top notch and made my vehicle buying experience an enjoyable one. Garber Automall will now be my one and only stop anytime I ever need a vehicle. Thank you !

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2020

Mason was great to work with I would definitely recommend him if you are planning to buy a new vehicle

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2020

I bought a 2021 Jeep Cherokee from Garber Automall and the process was nothing short of fantastic. Lynda Owens made the process easy for a first time car buyer. I expected to be there all day but the process was quick and painless. My car is awesome and came with exactly what I wanted thanks to Lynda. I would highly recommend buying from Garber and working with Lynda!

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2020

My sales associate Shannon Cox went above and beyond. Shannon helped me find a vehicle I loved and stayed in my price range. I will recommend Shannon and Garber Automall to anyone I know in the market for a vehicle. Best car buying experience ever!

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2020

Carlos was great, answer all my questions. Made buyiny my van easy. GIVE CARLOS A RAISE, YYYEEEHHHAAA

Cars logo
Cars Dec 4, 2020

Carlos and the staff were very helpful and made my experience wonderful. I bought a 2018 Ford Raptor. I would definitely purchase a vehicle again with Carlos.

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2020

Shannon Cox was absolutely a joy to work with, and had a much better idea of the truck I was looking for than I did! Excellent experience all around, and I highly recommend these guys!